I want some jelly!

Recently, DD’s taken a real interest in grooming. She sees me blow drying my hair, she must have her hair blow dried as well. Never mind the fact that her hair is bone dry. She sees me put hair gel, she must have some too. So, the past few morning, I’ve been “doing” her hair, rubbing some gel on, blowing some cool air thru her curls. Her demand this morning? “I want some jelly in my hair!” It just cracked me up. These toddler mistakes are just so adorable and priceless.

Leave a Reply

