What am I listening to these days?

Thanks CK for the tag. The question is:

“What’s in your CD/MP3/Satellite radio player? More specifically, what have
you been listening to lately?”

Well, on the way to and from daycare, it is always Sofia’s music, namely Laurie Berkner (LB). It has been LB for quite some time now.

When I’m driving to and from work, I listen to sports and talk radio, namely ESPN Mike and Mike, WFAN Imus and Mike and the Mad Dog. I got tired of listening to the same 20 songs over and over again.

I use my iPod for jogging only. The songs that are currently on my jogging playlist range from Justin Timberlake, 50 Cents, Pussycat Dolls, Keane, Killers, Green Day, Gwen, Shakira, and some Freestyle songs from the late 80s to early 90s… whatever song that has a good beat to motivate me to run. I really need to update my list.

I would listen to CDs in my car, but I only have a single CD player and it is too much of a pain to switch back and forth. My next car will have a 6-disc changer!!!

Also, I’m sadly lacking in any new CDs and I tend to get tired of listening to my old ones.

Am I supposed to be tagging people as well? I think all 5 of my readers have already been tagged.

One thought on “What am I listening to these days?

Leave a Reply

