No time to write and barely anytime to read

Hard to believe that I used to spend HOURS gardening and chatting at work.  I must have been either super efficient or just got no work done.  I barely have time to read one entry of one blog a day, let alone make comments!  But rest assured my four readers, I am reading your blogs, just may be days delayed versus fresh off the press.

The latest on the job news front?  The director who got fired got reinstated.  Those of us who aren’t directly involved are very amused and laughed our heads off the day he came back.  I swear, sometimes my job is as good as a very boring soap opera.

Nothing else new except that I’m busy, busy, busy and when I have some downtime, all I want to do a vegetate in front of the tube.  But would you believe that I missed Grey’s Season Primere???

One of these days, I will write an interesting blog… I promise!

2 thoughts on “No time to write and barely anytime to read

Leave a Reply

