Silliness

Soso and I have many moments of silliness.  One of my favorite is a variation of the same conversation and I probably can’t convey how cute and silly it is:

Me:  What am I thinking?

S:  That you love me.

Me:  How did you know?

S: *giggles*

Me:  What am I thinking now?

S:  That you love me.

Me:  Noooo…

S:  *puts a finger to her chin*  You want to kiss me!

Me:  That’s right!  You’re so smart!

S:  What am I thinking?

Me:  That you love me.

S:  That’s right.  What am I thinking now?

Me:  Hm… you have to potty?

S:  No, silly.  *giggles*

Me:  You’re hungry?

S:  No!  *giggles some more*

Me:  You’re thirsty?

S:  No!  *belly laughs!  What am I thinking?

Me:  Oh I know!  You want to kiss me!

S:  Yes!

We kiss and collapse into laughter.

4 thoughts on “Silliness

Leave a Reply

