Blog reading compromise

I’m not sure why it took me this long to figure it out, but here is my blog reading compromise.  Well, perhaps I should define my problem.  I haven’t had time to read blogs on a regular basis.  As unread posts accumulated, it was getting harder and harder to catch up, to the point where I couldn’t get the energy to read them at all.

 So, I’ve decided that I’ll read whatever is the most recent post and not feel guilty about missing the rest.  I feel so free.  I have been able to read the most recent posts on all my friends’ blogs and even leave comments!

2 thoughts on “Blog reading compromise

  1. This is a great idea, and one I stick to as well… although, sometimes I read two posts. 😉 I just can’t help it sometimes.

Leave a Reply

