Hairspray did not work

Nuff said.

I’ve never been cruel to an animal in my life, but I really feel no sadness at seeing dead squirrels on the road.  And if one was on the road needing help, I would walk away.  Yeah, that’s right.

They run rampant all over my neighborhood so much so that my visiting uncle from Korea took a picture to show back at home – he’s never seen so many squirrels before!

I have one more trick up my sleeves – clear acrylic spray – wish me luck!  I really don’t want to walk around with so much bitterness in my heart!

2 thoughts on “Hairspray did not work

Leave a Reply

