Experiment ended

If anyone has had their reader/blog surfer suddenly flooded with some of my old food post, I apologize.  I tried keeping a separate food blog (may be with a secret hope of one day being a proper food blogger), but that experiment has ended.  It has been too hard keeping up with both.  And in the end I realize that I’m never going to be a proper food blogger.  So, I might as well keep it all together!  I am going to try and add some pictures with my recipes, but as you will see in my future Memorial Weekend post that I really need to get a better camera!

Leave a Reply

