I got a positive review on Tasty Kitchen!!!

Wow, there’s nothing like getting a positive independent review of one’s recipe from a stranger!

I had submitted a few recipes on Tasty Kitchen, a recipe collection site that Pioneer Woman had started.  One of the recipe was for the Mango and Peach Salsa.

IMG_5565

It got a 5 oven-mitt rating!  Woo hoo, woo hoo.  No, I’m not doing the cabbage patch dance.  No, I’m definitely not doing the running man.  Gee, can you tell I’m a child of the 80’s?

May I repeat?  5 OVEN-MITTS!!!!

Here’s the link to my Tasty Kitchen submission.

Try it before the summer peaches are gone.  It really is yummy!

Leave a Reply

