Countdown to Christmas

IMG_2920

One week left before Christmas and I have so many things I still need to do!

I’ve mentioned how I have been a total scatter brain this month.  It hasn’t stopped.  I can’t get my act together.  I still need to:

1.  Get the cards out!

2.  Finish buying presents.

3.  Bake some goodies.

4.  Get a Santa photo with S.

5.  Wrap presents.

6.  Get a package out to Korea for the baby.

7.  Get ready for Christmas Eve and Day meals.

Perfect, 7 items left.  7 days to get ready.

I have some posts pending that I’m waiting on photos to post… but there’s a soup coming up, some sweet treats and another  “over the years” one that’s cute.  Please, please let me get my act together!

One thought on “Countdown to Christmas

Leave a Reply

