Scour Virus

My laptop has been hit again last night by Scour Virus, a search engine re-direct site that’s quite malicious.  If you’re redirected to Scour.com, don’t hit anything on it.  The viruses you get are quite malicious and scary sounding.

Unfortunately, I don’t like to work on my desktop which is in exile in the spare bedroom all by its lonesome.  Or that’s how I look at it.  I need the TV on when I’m blogging and photo editing.  I just do.

The tech dude thinks the laptop needs to re-imaged.  Which will take at least a day.  So, no laptop until at least Tuesday.  No blogging until Tuesday night.

So frustrating.

Upcoming posts:

  • Mt. Snow
  • Home Waxing
  • Korean Spaghetti
  • Broccoli Potato Leek Soup
  • 365Project
  • Tofu Stew
  • Campgaw
  • Sofrito Shrimp

Perhaps, I’ll take a lunch break during work and post something on Monday if I’m frustrated enough.

Stay tuned.

Leave a Reply

