What’s For Dinner, #3

It’s been hard balancing my 365 project and this blog, especially trying out and posting new recipes.  I am hoping to write a recipe a week.  I have a backlog of recipes I want to try, plus some old favorites that need to be re-written for my recipe binder.  I’m tired of referencing old, tattered, stained papers with sometimes obscure notes!

Also, my “healthy” food item for this week, artichokes.  I hope the pasta comes out well tomorrow!

S – Went to a birthday party and ate pizza

M – Pasta w/artichoke and shrimp, spinach salad

T – “Sloppy Joe”, a la moi, green salad

W – Leftovers

T – Chana Masala w/rice and green squash

F – Leftovers or Veggie Pizza

S – Leftovers or Veggie Pizza

Leave a Reply

