What’s for Dinner, #6

Oops, my bad for not posting the menu last night. I was trying to catch up on my 365 project. Here’s the menu quickly.

S – chicken cutlet, pasta and broccoli, baby spinach salad w/apples

M – turkey tacos

T – veggie burger, sweet potato fries, baby spinach salad w/strawberries

W – Ash Wednesday so either nothing or some left-overs

T – shrimp and pasta, roasted asparagus

F – tofu stir-fry and fried rice, broccoli namul

S – Go out to celebrate my birthday!!! I think…you know me, I don’t really care about celebrating my birthday, but if we don’t, I won’t hear the end of it from the kid.

Leave a Reply

