Mom’s turned for the worst

I’ve gone from having some hope of a ‘nice’ trip where Soso bonds with her Nana, where I help my mom to regain some strength to being scared that I won’t make it time.  How do these situations change so quickly?  And how naive was I to think that I would nurse my mom back to health with good food.  How stupid of me to think that all she needed was some good food.  She’s basically stopped eating.

Please pray for my mom and for me as I’m going to need everything in me to keep it together for S.

3 thoughts on “Mom’s turned for the worst

Leave a Reply

