What’s For Dinner, #19

Considering that my weekly menu starts on Sunday, I’m a little late in posting this.

I’ve been getting good reviews of my potato salad from my family and I meant to take photos this time so I could post a recipe.  Alas, I was running late on Monday and I didn’t have time.  May be I’ll get another chance before the summer is over.

The tortellini and kale salad is new and if it comes out okay AND I remember to take some photos, I’ll post.

S – left-overs

M – burgers, hotdogs, corn, potato salad, pasta salad, Mediterranean pepper salad, mango and peach salsa, pico de gallo, baby spinach and strawberry salad

T – left-overs

W – take out pizza (D’s really craving our local pizzeria pizza and calamari), garlicky Swiss Chard

T – tortellini and kale salad

F – Peruvian quinoa salad

S – left-overs

Leave a Reply

