What’s For Dinner, #21

S – another left-over Sunday, I don’t know why I keep having left-overs still on Sunday

M – tacos, yellow rice, pico de gallo

T – hopefully it just the girls and me so probably Udon noodles

W – steak and potatoes, Mediterranean Pepper Salad (I told ya I love this salad)

T – grilled chicken or fish, Ree’s Sun-dried Tomato Pasta Salad

F – left-overs

S – Jjajangmyung (Korean Noodles with Black Bean Sauce) – I never made it last week so this can still be my one “new” recipe for the week

 

Leave a Reply

