What’s For Dinner #29

My first day back to work!  My leave got extended an extra week due to Peanut and I catching a bad cold.  Neither Peanut nor I are at 100%, but here I am.  Peanut is at home with Daddy for one day.  Hopefully she can go back to daycare tomorrow!

Not that I was very ambitious with dinners while at home, but this week I’ll be even less so.

S – pasta with shrimp, salad

M – veggie burger, sweet potato fries, grilled asparagus

T – hotdogs, steamed peas and carrots

W – left over pasta, green beans

T – chicken flautas, yellow rice, roasted cauliflowers

F – take out

S – chicken cutlets, pasta and some kind of veg

Leave a Reply

