Thank You #2 Jen Y for an Easy Staple Meal

To Jen Y and Easy Meal Staple

Dear Jen Y from BC who then transferred to Smith,

Thank you for being my friend; however brielfy, and teaching me how to make tuna casserole.  It (and ramen!) helped to survive the last two years of college on a limited budget, as well as the first few years of my marriage.

Yours truly,

Satiated Bellies

P.S.  I haven’t made tuna casserole in years, but it was cool to feed my family today a dish that I first made when I was 20.

P.P.S.  I know I need to get some new dishes!

Leave a Reply

