What’s For Dinner #31

I’ve been a little remiss is posting my dinner menus, although who am I being remiss to except to myself?  It’s not like anyone’s waiting with bated breath on what my family’s eating for dinner!

S – dinner with father-in-law

M – Tuna casserole w/ grilled asparagus

T – Spaghetti with turkey bolognese sauce and salad

W – Our favorite veggie burger, Morningstar Chik Patty and salad

T – left-overs

F – left-overs

S – take-out pizza or udon noodle soup, one guess on what D will pick

Leave a Reply

