Thank You #10 Coffee

My work desk isn’t complete without a cup of coffee on it.  It is as essential as the computer in doing my job well.

TY #10 Coffee

Dear Coffee,

Thank you for keeping me awake and alert in the enclosed office with the dim fluorescent lighting.  Add on lack of sleep, it would take me three times as long to get my work done without you.  Plus, you taste good.

Sincerely,

Large cup with cream and 2 sugar drinker

One thought on “Thank You #10 Coffee

  1. I was wondering when coffee would be make it on the list, it made it in the first 10 days!!
    For me as well. Love my cup o joe 🙂

Leave a Reply

