Thank You #23 A New Year

TY #23

Happy New Year! It’s the year of the dragon, meaning year of good fortune and posterity. I would have posted a photo of a dragon, but they are kind of hard to come by. Extinct and all. Magical creatures, too.

Thank you new year for another year of living, loving, laughing and trying my best to enjoy this one life I’ve been given. Thank you for one more year to enjoy my family, my blessed and beautiful family. Thank you for one more opportunity to do good and make a difference in this life.

Leave a Reply

