Thank You #28 I’m Not Sick

TY #28

My whole family is sick. Peanut was sick on Thursday, vomiting and diarrhea. Now, D and Soso.

Having been cooped up in the house for almost two days, I appreciated getting some fresh air and gazing at the blue sky seemingly filled with cotton balls.

I even saw some pretty birds.

IMG_9497

And an oddity, a picnic table resting on a tree limb. I’m guessing it was a result from Hurricane Irene?  Although I’ve never noticed on m previous walks so perhaps a prank.

IMG_9502

As grateful as I am that I’m healthy and my family isn’t sicker, really, I could use a break from this constant bout of illness.

Leave a Reply

