Thank You #30 Soso

IMG_9601

My eldest daughter, my first-born, the one who introduced me to motherhood.

Within hours after she was born she cried and cried. Inconsolable sobbing for hours that lasted for months. Now she rarely cries. Stoic could be her middle name.

When she wasn’t crying, she was so serious.

IMG_9625

Look at her now!

TY #30 Soso

It was 8PM.  As usual, I needed a photo for the day.

At first I tried to sneak a candid.

IMG_9603

Huh?

IMG_9598

What are you doing Mother?

IMG_9599

Oh fine. Take a photo of my eyelashes.

IMG_9596

Alas, I remembered I did a similar photo on 2011 365 project.

IMG_9587

So we decided to use a prop.

IMG_9582

She was laughing so hard, I thought she would wake up Peanut.

IMG_9635

Then, I got entranced by her laughing face and I made her laugh again.

IMG_9639

And again.

IMG_9643

50 shots later, she was like, “Mama. can we stop?”

IMG_9627

20 more shots later,  Seriously. You need help Mama.

IMG_9625

One thought on “Thank You #30 Soso

Leave a Reply

