Thank You #34 Surprises

I’ve been trying to take photos with some daylight because nighttime indoor photo taking sucks big time. The poor lighting and lack of interesting subjects make an already challenging project even more so.

It was 5 PM. Peanut and I were walking in our neighborhood, she focused on picking up every stick and stone on the ground and me, looking for something to photograph.

TY #34

Probably, I should worry I’m seeing buds in the beginning of February. Global warming? I’m just grateful that I had something more interesting that the stones and sticks to photograph. Plus, with my increasing intolerance to cold, I appreciate any signs of spring.

Leave a Reply

