Thank You #50 Mac and Cheese

IMG_0106

I love food. Can you tell? I love comfort food, especially, because they really do comfort me. Mac and cheese is right up there on my list, but that wasn’t always the case. For the longest time, I thought mac and cheese came in a box, all gooey, saucy and artificial looking. I didn’t know that it could be homemade.

Sounds silly, I know, but remember that my mom didn’t know how to make “American” food from scratch. We thought a lot of American food came in a box.

Anyway, I’m so glad I learned how to make homemade mac and cheese.

Leave a Reply

