Thank You #65 Laughter

It was 8 PM and I was, as usual, desperately trying to come up with a photo for today.  I was clicking away at everything I could think of and nothing was coming out right.  Then, D starts posing and I asked, “What are you doing?”  He answered “I was helping you out,” and I burst into laughter and this is the face he gave me.

TY #65

Then I laughed some more, in fact so hard I could barely take this photo.

Towards the end of the Pre-cana, an older couple talked about how laughter was important in a marriage and it’s so true. D and I laugh a lot together. We can laugh even as we cry. I love being able to capture these silly fun moments and I guess that’s why I’m doing this project.

Leave a Reply

