Thank You #67 Spring

We had a mild winter and now it looks like spring is coming early. The temperature tomorrow will be close to 70.  I’ll probably regret it when the plants start shedding pollen early, but I’m enjoying the mild weather.

TY #67 flower

I spotted this purple flower in middle of a yard filled with ivy. At first, I thought it was fake because it was so bright and unexpected.

On a side note, I’ve decided that I’ll post a photo only if I can take one during the day. With D starting tennis, I can’t afford to have an already stressful night more stressful.

Leave a Reply

