Thank You #74 Hair That Can Be Put To Good Use

Ty #74

Well, that’s the hope anyway.  In theory, my hair is to be used to make a wig for a needy child.  I “suffered” through two more months of long hair so I would have enough.  My stylist said I had almost 12 inches, which is what I had the last time I donated to Locks of Love.

Here’s the before.

IMG_0736

As for the after, I’ll post tomorrow. I had a meeting right after the haircut and I didn’t get home until close to 10 PM.

2 thoughts on “Thank You #74 Hair That Can Be Put To Good Use

  1. will be waiting breathlessly of the ‘after’ picture……lovely of you to make this donation to such a worthy cause.

    1. Hello Ms. Peppi! I was wondering if you were still reading. I heard from D that you’ve retired… hope you’re enjoying it! Thanks reading!

Leave a Reply

