The BEST Psy’s Gangnam Style Mash Up EVER

I would think everyone at this point knows about Psy and his Gangnam Style song/dance video that’s taken over the world.  There’s been so many parodies and collaborations since the craze has begun and I just saw the BEST! ONE! EVER!

Watch this before it’s taken off You Tube.

It’s a collaboration I couldn’t have even dreamed about!  A rapper/singer I grew up with, that defined the music of my high school era and a musician from Korea, the country I was born in. Look, it has me babbling like a high schooler again… it’s like… um.. so… awesome!

Oh, man how impressive is Hammer that he could keep up with the dance at 50!  I can barely still do a running man.

One thought on “The BEST Psy’s Gangnam Style Mash Up EVER

Leave a Reply

