Rosie the Elf, Day 6 – 8

I was right.  Rosie does pay attention to what Soso says.  Soso was suggesting we leave some food out for her in case she got hungry.

 

I told Soso that since Rosie can clearly move around, she’ll take care of herself when she’s hungry.  Hm, so I guess this means she actually pays attention to what I say? I guess we interrupted her in middle of trying to get some cereal?  I don’t get why she’s usually found in some awkward poses.

I also don’t get why she seems to like hanging out by the light fixtures.  Do elves like bright things?

This morning, we found her hanging out with all the dolls in the doll house.  I guess she go tired of hanging off of things.  Where will we find her next?

 

 

Leave a Reply

