Today’s Meatless Monday is supposed to be…

http://tastykitchen.com/blog/2013/04/healthy-black-bean-tostadas-with-cilantro-sauce/

It looks really fresh, healthy and delicious and I pinned it as soon as I saw it as a recipe to try today.  I don’t quite know how yesterday flew by, but I never got around to prepping for this dish last night.

I’m hoping I can figure it out when I get home.  If I do, I’ll post about it tomorrow. If I don’t, today’s meatless meal will be my go to veggie burgers and sweet potato fries.  And some kind of salad or perhaps roasted broccoli.

Leave a Reply

