Rosie the Elf Swaddled

Oh my goodness, I’m behind. I’m at that stage of panic where I feel immobilized. Christmas is hurtling towards us and I’m sooooooooooooooo beyond not prepared. All the presents are not bought, no cookies have been baked and I don’t even had the Christmas card ordered. Why does this keep happening to me?!?!

On the other hand, Rosie is making the kids laugh at her silliness.

Day 7

Elf 2013_7

On the other hand Soso had a conversation with Rosie about possible places she can hang out and I was no where around during that convo.

Soso: Mommy can Rosie understand if I talk to her?

Me: I don’t know honey. I’m not Santa and I really don’t know anything about elves.

Hopefully that leaves me with some wiggle room, right?

 

Leave a Reply

