Rosie the Elf’s Final Days and Christmas Day Photo

I’m really behind on my posts again.  I sometimes wonder if I should bother posting old events, but I figure the girls will appreciate seeing them if they ever read this blog in the future.

I forgot to take photos for a few days so these do not represent all the remaining days after Day 13. I think there were a few days when she didn’t move at all. Perhaps she was getting homesick.

Day 16
IMG_4244

Day 17
IMG_4248

Day 20
IMG_4302

Day 24 – We discovered what Rosie did later on Christmas day. Mischievous Rosie.
IMG_4369

IMG_4370

Now I know what Peanut will look like glasses on. Hehe…
IMG_4371

Is it me or does Soso look awfully young in this photo? What a difference from 2nd grade, which doesn’t seem all that long ago.
IMG_4372

Here is the “traditional” Christmas Day photo. This was the only decent shot, after multiple attempts where Peanut kept sticking out her tongue. I was so annoyed and the photo shows it, right?

IMG_4417

One thought on “Rosie the Elf’s Final Days and Christmas Day Photo

Leave a Reply

